1050 Commercial Street
San Carlos, CA 94070

(877) 722-6875
+1 510 226-6686

CONTACT USABOUTAPPLICATIONSPRODUCTS

GET A QUICK RESPONSE

CONTACT US

Our team of experts is standing by ready to help you.

You can reach us by phone at 510-226-6686 or email at info@peco-inspx.com or by submitting an inquiry via the form. 

Please fill in your details and we will be in contact with you within one business day after receiving your request.

Global Headquarters

1050 Commercial Street

San Carlos, CA 94070

1050 Commercial Street
San Carlos, CA 94070
United States
(877) 722-6875
+1 510 226-6686

Corporate Headquarters

United States - Midwest

Peco InspX Midwest
Chicago, IL
United States
(630) 853-4377

United States - Northeast

Peco InspX Northeast
Philadelphia, PA
United States
(610) 416-0992

United States - Southeast

Peco InspX Southeast
Atlanta, GA
United States
(316) 587-5445

CONTACTCONTACTCONTACTCONTACT

Barton Porter
HBM Plastics & Packaging
Technologies Pty Ltd.
46/5 Inglewood Place
Baulkham Hills NSW 2153
Barton@hbm.com.au

Australia

South America

Allan Anderson
Peco InspX Central and South America
allan.anderson@peco-inspx.com

Canada

Kris Bulmer
Peco InspX Canada
Ottawa, Canada
kris.bulmer@peco-inspx.com

China

Steve He
Secondpack Machinery
1804, Building 42, BPUSP
No.1 Disheng North Street
Beijing, China
sales@secondpack.cn

CONTACTCONTACTCONTACTCONTACT

Tony Hollins
Peco InspX Ltd
Unit 1 Frisby Court
Slingsby Close, Nuneaton
Warwickshire CV11 6RP
tony.hollins@peco-inspx.com

Germany

Mexico

Vision Trade International
Cerro del Ajusco No. 100 D
101 Col. Los Pirules, Tlalnepentla, Mexico
visiontrade.com.mx
+52 5553708726

New Zealand

Barton Porter
HBM Plastics & Packaging
Technologies Pty Ltd.
46/5 Inglewood Place
Baulkham Hills NSW 2153
Barton@hbm.com.au

Philippines

Jay Marc L. Magpulong
Door 5, Fillholand Building, Baloy Highway Tablon
Cagayan de Oro City 9000 Philippines
+639177065454

CONTACTCONTACTCONTACTCONTACT

Tony Hollins
Peco InspX Ltd
Unit 1 Frisby Court
Slingsby Close, Nuneaton
Warwickshire CV11 6RP
tony.hollins@peco-inspx.com

Poland

South Africa

Reinhard Watermeyer
H G Molenaar & Co. (PTY) LTD.
Jan van Riebeeck Drive
PO Box 5
Paarl 7622, South Africa

Taiwan

Temy Chuang
356, Sec. 5, Nanking E. Rd.
Taipei, Taiwan
886-2-2748-0797
temy@kromax.com

Thailand

James Tan
Henko Machine Tools Pte. Ltd.
+65 9061 4996
james_tan@henko.com

CONTACTCONTACTCONTACTCONTACT

Korhan Ozer
Inova Teknik
Huzur Mah Inonu Cd. 14/B
Sariyer Instanbul
korhan.ozer@inovateknik.com

Turkey

United Kingdom

Tony Hollins:
tony.hollins@peco-inspx.com
Tony Bryant:
tony.bryant@peco-inspx.com

Rest of the World

Hamish Wiig
(832) 919 0797
hamish.wiig@peco-inspx.com

CONTACTCONTACTCONTACT

Trusted provider of advanced inspection solutions to the food, beverage and pharmaceutical industries, made in America.

SERVICESSUPPORT
SUBMIT

Contact Us

Fill out the form below to talk with an inspection specialist or schedule a demo. 

CONTACT US

Fix the following errors:
Hide